It’s been too long!

16 Sep

I just realized it’s been six months since I’ve posted on my blog.  I’ve traveled a bit, Steamboat Springs, Denver, Marco Island, New Hampshire and Cape Cod to name a few places.  The six months have flown by but I promise to post more travel adventures.

This week I am in Steamboat again.  I just spent a weekend in Denver at a wedding in the Denver Bronco Stadium – it was amazing and so unique!  I’m falling asleep but will post more details this week.

Hope everyone has a great week!
XO

Bette

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

